chakra bracelet

Tax included Delivery: 3 to 15 days for Europe
Bracelet symbol of the 7 chakras and lava stone.

Do you want to offer it? Don't forget to add the gift bag to your basket!
In Stock

Each bead represents one of the 7 chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown.

The bracelet presents 2 series and is completed by lava stones and a decorative pearl. It is possible to pour a drop of essential oil on the lava stones to benefit from their olfactory benefits.

The entire universe is made of energy, and your body is no exception. Ancient cultures knew that all living beings carried within them a vital force. They called these centers of energy that move within us the 7 Chakras.

What are the 7 Chakras?

The term Chakra is mainly found in the Hindu and Buddhist religions. Chakra is an old Sanskrit word that literally translates to wheel. This is because the life force, or prana, that moves inside of you is constantly spinning. This swirling energy has 7 centers spread throughout your body, beginning at the base of your spine and working its way up to the top of your head.

Fancy bracelet. Beads approximately 8mm. Bracelet of approximately 16.5cm (slight elasticity).



You might also like

Reviews (0)

No customer reviews for the moment.

Only registered user can add review. Login